Chiang Mai Lotto
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!
WIN TODAY
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-17 Saturday
1 6 5 8
6 2 3 7
1 2 0 5
2023-06-16 Friday
7 3 2 5
1 9 4 6
2 8 1 2
2023-06-15 Thursday
4 6 9 3
1 7 3 8
5 0 2 2
2023-06-14 Wednesday
3 1 4 2
7 3 8 1
6 9 2 4
2023-06-13 Tuesday
8 5 6 0
4 1 3 8
5 7 0 2
2023-06-12 Monday
2 7 1 4
5 3 4 7
9 5 6 2
2023-06-11 Sunday
9 3 6 7
4 5 8 6
2 0 9 4
2023-06-10 Saturday
6 4 5 8
9 5 2 1
3 4 7 4
2023-06-09 Friday
7 1 2 3
4 2 8 6
1 5 2 4
2023-06-08 Thursday
0 8 4 9
5 2 6 8
1 1 6 4
2023-06-07 Wednesday
1 6 2 5
8 7 2 4
6 9 1 3
2023-06-06 Tuesday
8 3 7 6
4 1 5 4
0 5 6 2
2023-06-05 Monday
5 8 4 1
2 3 4 7
1 3 0 8
2023-06-04 Sunday
3 5 9 8
2 4 8 5
6 3 9 0
2023-06-03 Saturday
6 2 3 7
5 9 0 1
2 8 7 4
2023-06-02 Friday
1 9 7 0
4 2 9 1
1 6 6 3
2023-06-01 Thursday
5 1 8 3
5 5 6 4
9 8 6 4
2023-05-31 Wednesday
7 4 8 8
2 8 6 4
9 3 1 3
2023-05-30 Tuesday
9 3 2 0
5 4 9 9
3 8 7 9
2023-05-29 Monday
7 1 5 3
6 8 8 3
1 2 2 3