Chiang Mai Lotto
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!
WIN TODAY
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-04-06 Thursday
7 0 5 3
6 7 7 2
1 5 1 0
2023-04-05 Wednesday
9 1 2 4
7 9 0 5
9 3 5 8
2023-04-04 Tuesday
3 8 0 6
8 8 3 3
5 0 2 4
2023-04-03 Monday
8 7 6 1
5 9 7 3
5 1 9 3
2023-04-02 Sunday
2 0 9 9
5 8 2 8
1 5 8 2
2023-04-01 Saturday
1 3 4 8
2 4 6 0
8 9 2 6
2023-03-31 Friday
7 6 0 5
6 4 4 3
1 7 5 6
2023-03-30 Thursday
9 1 8 0
1 4 5 7
4 7 3 9
2023-03-29 Wednesday
7 3 4 0
2 0 1 1
5 8 6 2
2023-03-28 Tuesday
2 6 1 5
3 5 9 3
9 5 5 6
2023-03-27 Monday
5 0 7 9
7 2 1 9
7 7 7 5
2023-03-26 Sunday
1 4 3 8
3 3 5 1
3 1 7 0
2023-03-25 Saturday
2 5 9 7
7 4 3 4
3 7 6 6
2023-03-24 Friday
0 1 6 3
3 9 8 6
8 7 0 3
2023-03-23 Thursday
4 7 5 9
0 7 9 2
6 2 2 0
2023-03-22 Wednesday
8 1 8 2
5 2 7 1
9 2 3 2
2023-03-21 Tuesday
9 3 0 5
0 8 8 1
2 7 9 8
2023-03-20 Monday
6 7 2 4
6 5 5 0
5 4 2 5
2023-03-19 Sunday
1 2 2 3
2 9 9 3
3 1 8 5
2023-03-18 Saturday
0 7 9 5
3 9 8 9
6 5 0 1