Chiang Mai Lotto
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!
WIN TODAY
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-06-05 Monday
5 8 4 1
2 3 4 7
1 3 0 8
2023-06-04 Sunday
3 5 9 8
2 4 8 5
6 3 9 0
2023-06-03 Saturday
6 2 3 7
5 9 0 1
2 8 7 4
2023-06-02 Friday
1 9 7 0
4 2 9 1
1 6 6 3
2023-06-01 Thursday
5 1 8 3
5 5 6 4
9 8 6 4
2023-05-31 Wednesday
7 4 8 8
2 8 6 4
9 3 1 3
2023-05-30 Tuesday
9 3 2 0
5 4 9 9
3 8 7 9
2023-05-29 Monday
7 1 5 3
6 8 8 3
1 2 2 3
2023-05-28 Sunday
8 7 5 2
6 9 6 8
6 6 8 1
2023-05-27 Saturday
4 0 1 6
7 4 6 1
3 9 5 9
2023-05-26 Friday
3 3 2 9
6 3 1 8
8 4 0 4
2023-05-25 Thursday
7 0 5 4
3 6 1 3
8 2 6 6
2023-05-24 Wednesday
5 1 3 8
6 8 0 3
3 3 0 2
2023-05-23 Tuesday
3 9 6 6
9 8 7 8
9 7 5 3
2023-05-22 Monday
0 4 5 8
0 6 6 8
7 5 2 9
2023-05-21 Sunday
4 7 6 2
0 8 8 2
9 4 3 1
2023-05-20 Saturday
5 0 9 7
0 7 8 7
6 5 4 4
2023-05-19 Friday
7 1 6 6
5 8 5 9
7 3 1 9
2023-05-18 Thursday
4 2 5 0
5 0 7 5
5 7 0 2
2023-05-17 Wednesday
2 6 7 9
9 6 2 1
0 8 8 7