Chiang Mai Lotto
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!
WIN TODAY
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-05-24 Wednesday
5 1 3 8
6 8 0 3
3 3 0 2
2023-05-23 Tuesday
3 9 6 6
9 8 7 8
9 7 5 3
2023-05-22 Monday
0 4 5 8
0 6 6 8
7 5 2 9
2023-05-21 Sunday
4 7 6 2
0 8 8 2
9 4 3 1
2023-05-20 Saturday
5 0 9 7
0 7 8 7
6 5 4 4
2023-05-19 Friday
7 1 6 6
5 8 5 9
7 3 1 9
2023-05-18 Thursday
4 2 5 0
5 0 7 5
5 7 0 2
2023-05-17 Wednesday
2 6 7 9
9 6 2 1
0 8 8 7
2023-05-16 Tuesday
9 5 7 1
7 8 6 9
1 6 3 4
2023-05-15 Monday
0 3 6 4
9 0 4 4
8 5 1 0
2023-05-14 Sunday
2 1 1 6
1 9 7 3
6 5 8 6
2023-05-13 Saturday
8 0 7 5
7 2 5 9
5 0 7 3
2023-05-12 Friday
2 4 0 7
8 2 9 2
7 9 4 8
2023-05-11 Thursday
9 5 3 1
4 5 0 6
5 2 3 0
2023-05-10 Wednesday
7 3 2 4
9 8 5 0
1 1 2 2
2023-05-09 Tuesday
0 9 6 4
2 6 3 4
6 0 8 0
2023-05-08 Monday
8 7 4 7
8 0 1 9
2 6 7 2
2023-05-07 Sunday
1 4 3 5
6 8 1 7
3 3 0 9
2023-05-06 Saturday
9 6 0 2
9 9 3 5
0 0 9 9
2023-05-05 Friday
6 1 8 3
7 3 4 1
3 9 2 7