Chiang Mai Lotto
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!
WIN TODAY
DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-28 Wednesday
5 4 6 3
0 8 9 1
3 8 2 8
2024-02-27 Tuesday
1 0 9 7
5 0 0 5
3 6 1 9
2024-02-26 Monday
7 8 6 1
4 4 6 1
6 2 9 1
2024-02-25 Sunday
9 1 2 9
4 1 2 5
2 2 6 1
2024-02-24 Saturday
6 7 3 9
2 8 9 2
9 8 6 9
2024-02-23 Friday
7 3 9 4
8 1 2 5
8 8 2 7
2024-02-22 Thursday
0 1 6 5
1 9 1 2
8 5 7 6
2024-02-21 Wednesday
6 1 3 1
3 2 5 9
4 1 5 6
2024-02-20 Tuesday
7 5 2 0
2 0 4 4
0 4 2 4
2024-02-19 Monday
2 8 9 5
4 3 3 3
0 1 9 5
2024-02-18 Sunday
5 7 2 9
3 9 9 9
5 6 1 3
2024-02-17 Saturday
1 8 3 5
1 9 4 1
0 4 4 1
2024-02-16 Friday
0 6 7 3
1 6 3 0
1 3 6 0
2024-02-15 Thursday
4 0 9 9
9 8 3 1
1 5 7 2
2024-02-14 Wednesday
8 7 2 5
0 5 1 6
6 6 0 6
2024-02-13 Tuesday
5 0 8 9
7 7 8 3
0 3 8 9
2024-02-12 Monday
7 6 3 8
5 0 9 1
6 0 9 7
2024-02-11 Sunday
6 1 5 7
7 2 5 6
8 1 4 4
2024-02-10 Saturday
0 9 6 9
6 3 2 3
7 0 7 9
2024-02-09 Friday
6 3 9 4
7 0 1 1
7 3 6 4